You can enter the platform, configure your entire application, add functions, view in real time. All for free. This plan allows you to validate your project, without making high investments.
No, you develop your application yourself, we offer hundreds of hours of video tutorials, documentation and support community, if you require more help you can check our Partners section to contact professionals who can help you create your app.
If your project is public your project can become a public template and other users can use it, however if your project is private your project will remain private and will not be shared with other users.
Yes! You can cancel your plan at any time. The Cancellation becomes effective at the end of the current billing month. It does not generate additional charges or cancellation fees.
Your app will become inactive in the Google Play and App Store. If the payment is not renewed within 2 months, your app could be deleted or could become a public and other users can use your template.
Do not! Just pay the time you want to keep your app active in Google Play and App Store. You can also cancel your subscription when you decide without additional charges or cancellation fees
Your card is registered in the payment platform, which has an SSL security system so that your data is protected. The charge is made automatically month by month.